Busy, Not Bloody

H--HubSpot-HubSpot Sized Images-Checklist - 320 wide

For some reason I thought that 1/31/13 was the end of my busy period, but I forgot about all of the various audits & tax stuff I have to prepare. I’m still digging myself out of the mounds of paper from last month. When I was a child someone should have told me that my future was sitting in a corner crunching numbers*.

I’m trying to be more sociable online because it is so easy for me to hide in my little world inside my head. Online is less intimidating because I’m not really a real person, I’m just some commenter with a teacup. One problem is that I rarely have anything to say & the other problem is that when I do comment I generally sound excessively earnest & alarmingly overenthusiastic. Gah.

[* I could have ended it then, lol]

Leave a Reply

