Sometimes I Crack Myself Up

130123_SCI_EvilCats.jpg.CROP.rectangle3-large

Hahahahahahahaha!

The lore is that when you have sex above your grade, you have difficulty having sex below what you are used to. The problem is that you can have sex with guys that are much hotter than the ones that will actually have a relationship with you.

So, when you settle for the beta provider in your last chance baby rabies need to get pregnant & have some poor sucker foot the bill, you are still thinking about all of those guys in your past that lowered their standards to have sex with you.

After the children are in school & you get bored & unhaaaaappy, you frivorce the poor guy & take his children thinking that you can get some millionaire handy-man to pull your hair.

Problem is that you will end up alone except for all of your cats that will eat you when you die.

 

14 thoughts on “Sometimes I Crack Myself Up

  1. TempestTcup Post author

    Dang, I missed “cash & prizes” & for some odd reason, I feel compelled to include “bernakified” or “butthexed”. Lollolzzlolz (etc.)

  2. earl

    The truth is as funny as it is painful or scary.

    Which is why laughter, anger, or shock are often the three results you get.

  3. TempestTcup Post author

    @earl
    I think the poor girl that I was responding to was more shocked than anything. I try not to scare them too much (just enough) because in spite of the venue (troll heaven) of reddit, I think we might be reaching some of them. Of course, I might be completely delusional 🙂 It’s been known to happen.

  4. Stingray

    Tempest,

    That comment is phenomenal!! Well done!

    I’ve been lurking over there a bit and it seems like you are getting through to some of the girls. Either that or the trolls are getting more elaborate.

  5. earl

    My favorite reaction is when a girl is speechless.

    That means I did something awesome she can’t refute.

  6. TempestTcup Post author

    @Stingray
    The trolls are pretty elaborate. I do think we are getting through to a few, but most of the actual post questions are made by trolls. I can see the troll pattern now.

  7. donalgraeme

    What you have explained is not so much a bonding issue as it is a hypergamy issue. A woman who sleeps with a bunch of men who are more attractive than what she marries will experience trouble marrying, because her innate hypergamy tells her (from experience) that she can do better. Of course, she is wrong, but her subconscious doesn’t know this.

    Pair Bonding is more likely a matter of neuro-chemistry that is tied to a different mechanism than hypergamy.

  8. TempestTcup Post author

    @donalgraeme
    Yeah, it’s just that I get this same question so many times day after day, & usually I explain it all out in detail, but I had just had it & spit this little gem out. Tough Love Baby!!

  9. donalgraeme

    Oh, don’t get me wrong, it was a great answer. Just the right amount of sarcasm. But I think it important to distinguish the corruption of hypergamy from pair-bonding. If only to emphasize just how many reasons there are not to be promiscuous.

  10. Just Saying

    So eloquently stated… Yep, that sums it up nicely. So that little 18 yr old can spend the weekend on my boat for a trip to Bermuda, but at 28 she’s going to end up with the guy who lives in his mother’s basement because he’s the only one that will marry her.

    And she’ll make his life miserable because he never treated her like the dirt she is… Women always think they are worthless (she knows all of the sleazy things she’s done) – so if you don’t value them accordingly, they will always go to the man that does. That is why so many “nice guys” wonder why she’s with the guy that treats her like dirt – he values her accordingly.

  11. TempestTcup Post author

    @infowarrior1
    Yeah, sorry for being a killjoy!

    But seriously, I’m pretty sure she is the same troll that keeps asking these questions. It’s the same M.O. & by the end she is always trying to school us in the proper feminist “equals” way. I let them go on for a while, but then I get tired of them & drop the ban hammer. It happens sooner & sooner each time.

  12. Pingback: Sometimes I Crack Myself Up | Truth and contrad...

Leave a Reply

