Gender Equality and Fairness

gender_equality

At the RedPillWoman subreddit, every throwaway troll post is some chick that wants a red pill relationship but with gender equality. They all want to be equal in their relationships. Let’s set aside the fact that equality is the antithesis of red pill for a minute, and let’s discuss the word “equality” in reference to people.

Genders are not equal. People are not equal. You do not equal me. Period. There are just too many variables for people to be equals. Even equal in the eyes of the law isn’t even equal; would a criminal be equal to a non-criminal in the eyes of the law? Why?

Equality in job opportunities also isn’t equal. If I have 30 years experience in public and private accounting, is someone with no experience equal to me for an accounting job? Am I equal to a ballerina in a job search?

Equal is another way of saying “fair”, which is the most evil word in the English language. Like my husband says, “Every time someone says the word “fair” to me, I know I’m about to get royally screwed.” He is correct. Every time someone utters the word “fair” they are using it in the context of taking something from us & giving it to someone else.

Okay, let’s go back to gender equality in a relationship. The biggest gift the red pill ever gave to me was the permission to relax and be a girl. I started by stepping back to allow my husband to be a man, and realized recently that by doing so, I was also allowing myself to be a woman.

Girly things were always a guilty pleasure for me. I was woman hear me roar! and I was supposed to be out there doing something and making a change in the world, blah, blah, blah. No. I really don’t have to. Now I can wallow in girly things to my heart’s content and let my husband do the stuff and make the changes.

Feminism has made women ashamed to be feminine, and has encouraged them to become man-like. Women can’t discuss mascara without discussing Topics That Concern Women; look at any female site like xoJane or Jezebel. The problem is the when you are all wrapped up dwelling on Team Woman, you forget that you are destroying the concept of a man being a man.

Gender equality means that both parties are competing for control. The female generally wins this one because it is so easy to turn your husband into a “yes dear” husband. After enough nagging, men will eventually give up and let the female have her way. And then she becomes less attracted, and you know what happens next.

14 thoughts on “Gender Equality and Fairness

  1. Belle of the Library

    I was actually just ranting about this with my Gramma. Women want equal pay, they just don’t want to stay late every night or miss their son’s band concert or their daughter’s zoo field trip.

  2. Deep Strength

    My go to quote is the oft quoted: “life ain’t fair”

    Feminist = masculine female = revulsion and disgust from men

    White knight, beta orbiter, emotion spewer, passive aggressive man = feminine male = revulsion and disgust from women

    If only women would be feminine, and men would be masculine. The world would be a better place. We don’t need to be “equal” or “fair” in any sense of the word.

  3. M3

    I guess my cowboy rant did wonders over on TheBluePill hehehe.

    A redpill man who is either a natural, or worked hard enough to become a self actualized redpill man understands what his work and his ability has given him. OPTIONS.

    He would be loathe to choose to tie himself down to something that will bring continual misery to his life rather than someone who will complement him. This is what feminists don’t get.

    They want all the trapping of redpill, but from a man who will submit to their way of thinking. It’s almost like a paradox that cannot exist in this continuity. A strong, independant and masculine man who will take menial orders and shit from a woman who wants to play act like a man.

    If you want to be with a redpill guy, you change to be a redpill girl, not ask the world bend and contort for you.

    One thing i’ve always heard from every woman, red or bluepill is that they always want a man who has at least equal education, a job, an ability to take care of himself, provide for himself, cook and clean for himself, be socially outgoing and be able to make her laugh. This seems a bare minimum. Yet if i were to turn their argument against them and say “Well why do you need men to be all this to be attracted to them, why don’t you accept men who don’t shave, don’t bathe, sit at home and play xbox all day in their mothers basement and have their mom cook, clean and do their laundry for them while they spend their allowance on smoking pot instead of looking for a job? Aren’t you just dripping with attraction? NO? Well you should!!!”

    If there are things you value in a partner of the opposite sex that you find attractive and wish to pair up with him for those attractive traits.. you better be bringing your own set of attractive traits that HE values… otherwise, he’ll have every opportunity to go find it somewhere else.

    And the feminists continue to cry into their kitty litter.

  4. Emma the Emo

    Great post. I like your explanation of equality. If someone actively wants it the way those throwaway posters do, I get the feeling they don’t know what they are asking for. If they have a feminist bone in them, they might insist on dividing absolutely everything equally, and being angry that they end up doing most of the cleaning up.

    On the other hand, I don’t think red pill and “equal relationship” are mutually exclusive. Red pill is just the acceptance of the truth, isn’t it? It doesn’t dictate what the person should want, it just tells us what we MOST LIKELY want. If the red pill person is a NAWALT (I hate to use that argument), they’ll accept the truth but do their thing. But then there are a lot of people claiming they are “different” while not being so.

    If I had to imagine a good “equal” relationship, I think it would be one where no one is fighting for control, but rather both disinterested in fighting for it, and are ok with it. No one has more power than the other, but both have a lot of power over the other.
    However, I think anyone who actively seeks an equal relationship is probably inviting a power struggle and decrease in love. How would you know it’s equal? Constantly check it?.. And how would you avoid decrease in love, when you view equality (an abstract concept with no meaning to anyone but to feminists) as more important?

  5. zykos

    Emma, an equal partnership may work in theory when there are no kids. From my observations, the moment kids enter the picture, the relationship goes south, with the guy feeling like he is a stranger in his own home and the woman crushed under the weight of all the responsibilities she took on herself. In fact, most of the “healthy” relationships I see (by healthy I mean where the man is not a complete beta and the woman does find him attractive) are exactly equal like that. But of course, NARALT and the next person who comes along will undoubtedly make theirs work like in feminist theory, right?

    The real Red Pill truth is that if a woman wants control over a relationship, a man in love with her will gladly give it to her, and that this will make them both miserable. A “Red Pill Woman” seeking equality in a partnership is like a chemist looking for the philosopher’s stone.

  6. suchagirl2

    “The biggest gift the red pill ever gave to me was the permission to relax and be a girl. I started by stepping back to allow my husband to be a man, and realized recently that by doing so, I was also allowing myself to be a woman”.

    I found this came so naturally to me when I let go and learned to be submissive to the most wonderful man, and I do mean MAN, I have ever been with. Thankfully, though it has taken me XX years to get here, arrive I did as well as he. My old thinking about being such a girl meant I was dependent on my man to breathe, which I fought against. Much to my relief and pleasant surprise, I was wrong. Captain M. does not want to have to resuscitate me in order to have a relationship. That is not what attracted him in the first place. Self confidence, my ability to be self supporting as well as self sufficient are just a few. (of course the amazing sex, but that came later and continues to grow)

    Here is a prime example of our inequality that I adore…(I ask this in any scenario because I always want to assist as a willing F.O. does) Me: “How can I help you, Captain?” Captain: “Just sit there and look pretty”. Of course there are many other for instances, but that is a sweet one that gives me permission to just be such a girl…

  7. Pingback: Gender Equality and Fairness | Truth and contra...

  8. Jim

    “Every time someone says the word “fair” to me, I know I’m about to get royally screwed.”

    This.^^ What people who spout “equality” really mean (no matter what their claims) is equality of outcome. It’s been endlessly proven over and over. Is it any wonder our families and therefore society is so screwed up?

    “Gender equality means that both parties are competing for control. The female generally wins this one because it is so easy to turn your husband into a “yes dear” husband. After enough nagging, men will eventually give up and let the female have her way. And then she becomes less attracted, and you know what happens next.”

    The pussies and white knights certainly give in. Each time I’ve had a girl do that to me I’ve had one simple response: “If you don’t like it there’s the door”.

Leave a Reply

